Posted in Uncategorized

The Carmen Sandiego Vlog

Where in the world was I?  I bet you can guess…

I think for once I explained everything I needed to explain in the video. I will at some point be visiting other places, like the Notre Dame if any of that stuff interests you. However, Paris is really big and walking to more than place is hard enough.

The family and I are leaving for vacation tomorrow, and after tonight’s post of whatever story I plan to write (probably hell to pay), I may be headed off to a place with no internet.

Whether it does or not, you will know by the virtue of whether I have any activity here for the next week.

Leave a Reply

